SUP Rental Hamburg - Rental

Stand Up Paddling Rental Hamburg

SUP Rental

High quality equipment

Rent our products

By offering you our high quality products, we try to ensure that you are happy with the mobile rental and that the tour on the Alster and hence becomes a real highlight for you. If you don't know exactly what you need, get in touch with us today!

Rental price table

  • Rent
  • price
  • All-round or Touring SUPs
  • 11 € / hour
    (min 2h booking)
  • 1 Day Ticket
  • 45 €

Boards

The Machine

Still a beginner or already an expert? - that shouldn't matter! The most important thing for us is that you feel comfortable on the board, because it forms the basis of your experience. Depending on your level of experience, you can choose between various boards.

Paddle

The Engine

For optimal power transmission and the resulting riding pleasure, the SUP paddle must have the correct length. The following rule of thumb has been established: Paddle length = body height + approx. 20 cm. We offer you height-adjustable aluminum and carbon paddles.

SUP SUPPLIES

Additional Equipment

Accessories have continued to develop over the past few years. In addition to the standard equipment that includes a leash (holding line for attaching the board and ankles) and air pump, we also offer SUP seats, dry bags and waterproof cell phone pockets.

Stand Up Paddling Verleih Hamburg

SUP Verleih

Hochwertiges Sortiment

Miete unsere Ausrüstung

Indem wir Produkte von hoher Qualität mobil anbieten, versuchen wir sicherzustellen, dass Du mit der Leihe zufrieden bist und die Tour auf der Alster und anderen Gewässern zu einem echten Highlight für Dich wird. ​Wenn Du nicht weisst was genau Du benötigst, setze Dich doch heute direkt mit uns in Verbindung!

Wir akzeptieren ausschließlich Onlinebuchungen über unseren Buchungskalender. Von telefonischen oder E-Mail-Buchungsanfragen bitten wir abzusehen.

Preisübersicht

  • Mietsache
  • Preis
  • All-round oder Touring SUPs
  • 11 € / Stunde
    (mindestdauer 2h)
  • Tageskarte
  • 45 €
  • Drybag pro Miete
  • 2 €

Boards

Die Maschine

Noch blutiger Anfänger oder doch bereits Experte? - das soll für uns keine Rolle spielen! Das wichtigste für uns ist, dass du dich auf dem Board wohl fühlst, denn es bildet die Grundlage deines Erlebnisses. So kannst du abhängig von deiner Erfahrungsstufe zwischen verschiedenen Boards aus dem Bereich Allround wählen.

Paddel

Der Antrieb

Für eine optimale Kraftübertragung und den daraus resultierenden Fahrspaß, muss das SUP Paddel die richtige Länge haben. Hierzu hat sich die folgende Faustformel etabliert: Paddellänge = Körpergröße + 20 cm. Wir bieten dir bei uns höhenverstellbare Paddel aus Aluminium sowie Paddel aus Carbon an.

Zubehör

Weitere Ausrüstung

Das Zubehör hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren stetig weiterentwickelt. Neben der Standardausrüstung die bei uns Leash (Halteleine zum Befestigen von Board und Knöchel) und Luftpumpe beinhaltet, bieten wir zusätzlich SUP-Sitze, Drybags und wasserdichte Handytaschen an.